Faculty

Staff

  • Ronald Brine
    Agricultural Worker 2 Floriculture Greenhouse
    ronald.brine@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-1951
  • Joseph Croze
    Soil Lab Technician
    joseph.croze@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-4274
  • Shelley Durocher
    Greenhouse Research Lab Aid Floriculture Greenhouse
    shelley.durocher@uconn.edu                                                                                                                                                                                             (860) 486-1951
  • Nicole Gabelman
    Department Administrative Assistant
    nicole.gabelman@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-3435
  • Kevin Miele
    Turfgrass Research Assistant 
    kevin.miele@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-3199
  • Stephen Olsen
    Research Farm Manager
    stephen.olsen@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-8519
  • Frederick Pettit
    Greenhouse Plant Growth Facilities Manager
    frederick.pettit@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-1951
  • Carol Quish
    Home and Garden Center Program Aide
    carol.quish@uconn.edu
    (860) 486-3437
  • Christine Strand
    Department Secretary
    christine.strand@uconn.edu
    p: (860) 486-3436
    f: (860) 486-0682